Team

Dave Arnold
Revit/CAD Operator/Designer
darnold@kaiserelec.com

Mark Berry
Prefab Manager
mberry@kaiserelec.com

Mike Casey
Project Manager
mcasey@kaiserelec.com

Melody Darr
Project Assistant
mdarr@kaiserelec.com

Steve Dickens
Project Manager
sdickens@kaiserelec.com

Alisha Emert
Design Assistant
aemert@kaiserelec.com

Rodney Evans
Project Manager, Low Voltage
revans@kaiserelec.com

Andrea Fetter
Project Manager
afetter@kaiserelec.com

Katie Folk
Accounting Manager
kfolk@kaiserelec.com

Ed Green
Project Manager
egreen@kaiserelec.com

Dennis Harter
Vice-President, Operations
dharter@kaiserelec.com

Alaric Jones
Assistant Project Manager, Low Voltage
ajones@kaiserelec.com

Emily LeGrand
Project Assistant
elegrand@kaiserelec.com

Danette LePage
Executive Assistant/AP Assistant
dlepage@kaiserelec.com

Dan Marchi
Project Manager
danmarchi@kaiserelec.com

Ken Naumann
President, PE
knaumann@kaiserelec.com

William Prior
Electrical Detailer
wprior@kaiserelec.com

Ken Riggs
Field Staff Coordinator
kriggs@kaiserelec.com

Tami Roderique
Project Assistant/AP
troderique@kaiserelec.com

Anna Schowalter
Project Assistant/AR
aschowalter@kaiserelec.com

Rob Sherman
Project Manager
rsherman@kaiserelec.com

Mike Smegner
Chief Financial Officer
mikes@kaiserelec.com

Kevin Smegner
Project Manager
ksmegner@kaiserelec.com

Bryan Truemper
Director of Design and Fabrication
btruemper@kaiserelec.com

Jeff Walsh
Warehouse Manager
jwalsh@kaiserelec.com

let’s get started

Contact Us

recent work

affiliations