Team

Dave Arnold
Revit/CAD Operator/Designer
darnold@kaiserelec.com

Joyce Brown
Accounts Payable
jbrown@kaiserelec.com

Mike Casey
Project Manager
mcasey@kaiserelec.com

Steve Dickens
Project Manager
sdickens@kaiserelec.com

Steve Elfrink
Sr Project Manager
selfrink@kaiserelec.com

Andrea Fetter
Assistant Project Manager
afetter@kaiserelec.com

Kati Folk
Project Assistant/Payroll
kfolk@kaiserelec.com

Ed Green
Project Manager
egreen@kaiserelec.com

Nathan Haas
Project Manager
nhaas@kaiserelec.com

Dennis Harter
Project Manager
dharter@kaiserelec.com

Rob Kaiser
Chairman, VP
rkaiser@kaiserelec.com

Danette LePage
Executive Assistant/AP Assistant
dlepage@kaiserelec.com

Ken Naumann
President, PE
knaumann@kaiserelec.com

Mike Smegner
Director of Accounting & Finance
mikes@kaiserelec.com

Kevin Smegner
Project Manager
ksmegner@kaiserelec.com

Lonnie Somers
Project Manager – Low Voltage
lsomers@kaiserelec.com

Jeff Walsh
Warehouse Manager
jwalsh@kaiserelec.com

Melody Woolsey
Project Assistant
mwoolsey@kaiserelec.com

let’s get started

Contact Us

recent work

affiliations